DC Universe Original Movies: 10th Anniversary Collection Coming Soon


DC Universe Original movies are some over the very finest in home animated entertainment and have been churning out incredible movies year after year for 10 years now. That’s a good long time and a whole lot of incredible content. How much content you ask?


The 30-film DC Universe Original Movies: 10th Anniversary Collection Blu-ray set will include:

Superman: Doomsday
Justice League: The New Frontier
Batman: Gotham Knight
Wonder Woman Commemorative Edition
Green Lantern: First Flight
Superman/Batman: Public Enemies
Justice League: Crisis On Two Earths
Batman: Under The Red Hood
Superman/Batman: Apocalypse
All-Star Superman
Green Lantern: Emerald Knights
Batman: Year One
Justice League: Doom
Superman Vs. The Elite
The Dark Knight Returns, Part 1
The Dark Knights Returns, Part 2
Superman: Unbound
Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox
Justice League: War
Son Of Batman
Batman: Assault On Arkham
Justice League: Throne Of Atlantis
Batman Vs. Robin
Justice League: Gods And Monsters
Batman: Bad Blood
Justice League Vs. Teen Titans
Batman: The Killing Joke
Justice League Dark
Teen Titans: The Judas Contract
Batman And Harley Quinn

DC Universe Original Movies: 10th Anniversary Collection, a comprehensive box set of all 30 films, 5 animated shorts, new special features and exclusive collectible items coming November 7, 2017 to Blu-ray. The entire 30-film set will also be available digitally starting August 15, 2017.

No comments

Leave a Reply